District Calendar
USD 265 District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 769)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
, Dawn
Special Education Teacher
dkimber@goddardusd.comGoddard Middle School
Abel, David
Language Arts
dabel@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Alexander, Megan
Counselor
malexander@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Alexander, Megan
Counselor
malexander@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Alexander, Meghan
Science Teacher
malexander1@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Alfaro, Charles
Head Building Engineer
calfaro@goddardusd.comDiscovery Intermediate School
Alfero, Chuck
Head Building Engineer
calfero@goddardusd.comDiscovery Intermediate School
Allen, Michelle
Kitchen Manager
mallen@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Allen, Michelle
Kitchen Manager
mallen@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Allen, Regina
Para
rallen@goddardusd.comGoddard Academy
Allender, Kelley
Kindergarten Teacher
kallender@goddardusd.comApollo Elementary School
Anderson, Kevin
5th Grade Teacher
kanderson@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Andrews, Jamie
Speech Pathologist
jandrews@goddardusd.comExplorer Elementary School
Aragon, Julianne
5th grade teacher
jaragon@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Archer, Denise
Science Teacher
darcher@goddardusd.comApollo Elementary School
Archer, Denise
Science Teacher
darcher@goddardusd.comApollo Elementary School
Arlt, Rhonda
2nd Grade Teacher
rarlt@goddardusd.comExplorer Elementary School
Armstrong, Eric
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
earmstrong@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Armstrong, Valerie
Secretary
varmstrong@goddardusd.comAmelia Earhart Elementary School
Ashcraft, Sarah
Vocal Music Teacher
sashcraft@goddardusd.comApollo Elementary School
Ashcraft, Sarah
Vocal Music Teacher
sashcraft@goddardusd.comApollo Elementary School
Ashens, Sondra
Nurse
sashens@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Ashens, Sondra
Nurse
sashens@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Ashens, Sondra
Nurse
sashens@goddardusd.comGoddard Academy
Baalmann, Annie
3rd Grade Teacher
abaalmann@goddardusd.comAmelia Earhart Elementary School
Baalmann, Julie
2nd Grade Teacher
jbaalmann@goddardusd.comOak Street Elementary School
Baldwin, Kim
Psychologist
kbaldwin@goddarusd.comGoddard Academy
Ballard, Taylor
3rd Grade Teacher
tballard@goddardusd.comApollo Elementary School
Ballinger, Jennifer
Gifted Teacher
jballinger@goddardusd.comEisenhower Middle School
Ballinger, Jennifer
Gifted Facilitator
jballinger@goddardusd.comGoddard Middle School
Banka, Cassie
Math 7
cbanka@goddardusd.comGoddard Middle School
Barr, Mindy
PLTW/Teen Leadership
mbarr@goddardusd.comGoddard Middle School
Bates, Leslie
Language Arts
lbates@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Baxa, Dane
Director of Community Relations
danebaxa@goddardusd.comUSD 265 - Goddard Public Schools
Baxa, Daniele
Theatre
dbaxa@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Baxa, Daniele
Theatre Teacher
dbaxa@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Beason, Tom
Science Teacher
tbeason@goddardusd.comGoddard Academy
Beason, Tommy
Science
tbeason@goddardusd.comGoddard Academy
Beatty, Geri
Physical Therapist
gbeatty@goddardusd.comAmelia Earhart Elementary School
Beatty, Geri
Physical Therapy
gbeatty@goddardusd.comAmelia Earhart Elementary School
Belt, Jamie
4th Grade Teacher
jbelt@goddardusd.comApollo Elementary School
Benteman, Kacie
Counselor
kbenteman@goddardusd.comAmelia Earhart Elementary School
Benteman, Kacie
Counselor
kbenteman@goddardusd.comAmelia Earhart Elementary School
Bixler, Gretchen
Vocal Music Teacher
gbixler@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Bixler, Gretchen
Vocal Music Teacher
gbixler@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Black, Greta
IS Teacher
gblack@goddardusd.comExplorer Elementary School
Blackman, Jackie
Vocal Music Teacher
jblackman@goddardusd.comOak Street Elementary School
Blackman, Jackie
Music
jblackman@goddardusd.comOak Street Elementary School
Blasi, Emily
1st Grade Teacher
eblasi@goddardusd.comExplorer Elementary School
Blasi, Joe
Math 7 Teacher
jblasi@goddardusd.comEisenhower Middle School
I<  <  >  >I
Contact Information
Goddard Public Schools
201 S. Main
P.O. Box 249
Goddard, Kansas 67052
Schedule:

Monday-Friday
7:30 AM-4:15 PM

Phone: 316-794-4000
Fax: 316-794-2222
Office365

For more information about Office365, visit the Office365 Resources