District Calendar
USD 265 District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 51-100 of 765)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Blue, Rachelle
Mrs. Blue
rblue@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Blue, Steve
Physical Education Teacher
sblue@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Blue Jr., Steve
Physical Education
sblue@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Bolton, Karen
Occupational Therapist
kbolton@goddardusd.comGoddard Academy
Bolton, Karen
Teacher
kbolton@goddardusd.comClark Davidson Elementary School
Bond, April
Teacher
abond@goddardusd.comAmelia Earhart Elementary School
Booth, Asha
PBS Teacher
abooth@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Booth, Asha
Postive Behavior Support Teacher
abooth@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Borden, Linda
Special Education Teacher
lborden@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Born, Nicholas
Psychologist
nborn@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Born, Nicholas
Psychologist
nborn@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Bozarth, Michelle
Secretary
mbozarth@goddardusd.comEisenhower Middle School
Bridwell, Dana
Reading Teacher
dbridwell@goddardusd.comOak Street Elementary School
Bridwell, Dana
Reading Specialist
dbridwell@goddardusd.comOak Street Elementary School
Bridwell, Doug
Principal
dbridwell1@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Briggs, Beth
Speech Language Pathologist
bbriggs@goddardusd.comApollo Elementary School
Briggs, Beth
Speech Language Pathologist
bbriggs@goddardusd.comApollo Elementary School
Brown, Kelsey
Technology
kbrown@goddardusd.comEisenhower Middle School
Brown, Kelsey
Industrial Arts/Technology
kbrown@goddardusd.comEisenhower Middle School
Brown, Kelsey
Industrial Technology/PLTW
kbrown@goddardusd.comGoddard Middle School
Buchanan, Brian
Assistant Principal & Athletic Director
bbuchanan@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Buchanan, Jackie
Physical Education
jbuchanan@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Buchanan, Jackie
Physical Education
jbuchanan@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Buckendorff, John
Spanish, JRT & Electives
jbuckendorff@goddardusd.comGoddard Academy
Bucl, Chollet
Pre-School OT
cbucl@goddardusd.comExplorer Elementary School
Bullard, Stephanie
Gifted Facilitator
sbullard@goddardusd.comAmelia Earhart Elementary School
Bullard, Stephanie
Gifted Facilitator
sbullard@goddardusd.comOak Street Elementary School
Bullard, Stephanie
Gifted Teacher
sbullard@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Bullard, Stephanie
Gifted Facilitator
sbullard@goddardusd.comAmelia Earhart Elementary School
Bullard, Stephanie
Gifted Teacher
sbullard@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Buresh, Joey
Counselor
jburesh@goddardusd.comOak Street Elementary School
Burford, Susan
4th Grade Teacher
sburford@goddardusd.comAmelia Earhart Elementary School
Burgard, Barry
Psychologist
bburgard@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Burgard, Barry
Psychologist
bburgard@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Burgard, Barry
Psychologist
bburgard@goddardusd.comGoddard Middle School
Burkhart, John
Science
jburkhart1@goddardusd.comGoddard High School
Burr, Meaghan
Special Education Teacher
mburr@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Busby, Matt
Boys' Physical Education
mbusby@goddardusd.comGoddard Middle School
Bush, Stephanie
Physical Education Teacher
sbush@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Bush, Stephanie
Physical Education
sbush@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Byerley, Dee
Kitchen Manager
dbyerley@goddardusd.comEisenhower High School
Campbell, Erin
1st Grade Teacher
ecampbell@goddardusd.comOak Street Elementary School
Campbell, Martha
ELL/PTO
mcampbell@goddardusd.comOak Street Elementary School
Campbell, Martha
ELL/PTO
mcampbell@goddardusd.comOak Street Elementary School
Campbell, Martha
ELL Specialist
mcampbell@goddardusd.comUSD 265 - Goddard Public Schools
Campbell, Marti
ELL Specialist
mcampbell@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
Canfield, Julie
Secretary
jcanfield@goddardusd.comClark Davidson Elementary School
Cannizzo, Julie
Assistant Superintendent of Academic Affairs
jcannizzo@goddardusd.comUSD 265 - Goddard Public Schools
Carmichael, Karen
Math 7
kcarmichael@goddardusd.comGoddard Middle School
Carr, Shannon
5th grade teacher
scarr@goddardusd.comChallenger Intermediate School
I<  <  >  >I
Contact Information
Goddard Public Schools
201 S. Main
P.O. Box 249
Goddard, Kansas 67052
Schedule:

Monday-Friday
7:30 AM-4:15 PM

Phone: 316-794-4000
Fax: 316-794-2222
Office365

For more information about Office365, visit the Office365 Resources