Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Technology

Goddard Technology Header Image of Logo

Mission:
To provide fully integrated and secure information technology resources that are accessible to support the mission and goals of USD 265 and to educate all students for lifelong success.



Click here for the Goddard Technology Page!

Technology Staff

Jason Soupene
Director of Technology
jsoupene@goddardusd.com
316.794.4011

Roy Schoonover
Assistant Director of Technology
rschoonover@goddardusd.com
316.794.4011

Karen Mahon
Administrative Assistant
kmahon@goddardusd.com
316.794.4011

Micki Nally
Technology Specialist
mnally@goddardusd.com
316.794.4011

Cindy Rietcheck
Technology Specialist
crietcheck@goddardusd.com
316.794.4011

Tyler Hahn
Technology Specialist
thahn@goddardusd.com
316.794.4011

Collin Taylor
System Administrator
ctaylor@goddardusd.com
316.794.4011

Denise Ketcham
Special Education Technology Specialist
dketcham@goddardusd.com
316.794.4011

Valerie Armstrong
SIS Specialist
varmstrong@goddardusd.com
316.794.4011

Tara McPhillips
SIS Specialist
tmcphillips@goddardusd.com
316.794.4011

Tegan Perkins Ulmen
Curriculum Technology Specialist
tperkinsulmen@goddardusd.com
316.794.4000