Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Job Listings

Job Listings

Goddard USD 265 - NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION

Goddard USD 265 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, handicap/disability, or age as to treatment of students in programs and as to employment and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.  Persons having inquiries concerning the District’s compliance with Title VI, Title IX, Section 504, the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Americans with Disabilities Act Amendments Act and the Age Discrimination Act may contact the school district's ADA and Section 504 coordinator, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, 201 South Main, Goddard, KS, 67052, Telephone: 316-794-4000. Those wishing to make a federal inquiry may do so at the U.S. Department of Education through the Office for Civil Rights. Contact may be made at OCR.KansasCity@ed.gov or (816)268-0550.

 


SELECT A CATEGORY BELOW TO VIEW THE AVAILABLE OPENINGS

  • CURRENT OPENINGS:

    MIDDLE SCHOOL SCIENCE TEACHER
    Goddard Middle School, 10 month
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Lisa Hogarth, Principal –  lhogarth@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    MIDDLE SCHOOL MATH TEACHER
    Goddard Middle School, 10 month
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Lisa Hogarth, Principal –  lhogarth@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    K-6 CLASSROOM TEACHERS
    Multiple Positions Open, 10 month, 2022-23 School Year, $45,100 Starting Salary
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Ryan Jilka, Asst. Superintendent –  lhogarth@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW

  • CURRENT OPENINGS:

    8TH GRADE BOYS’ HEAD BASKETBALL COACH
    Goddard Middle School
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Erik Semrad, Asst. Principal/Athletic Director –  esemrad@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    8TH GRADE BOYS’ ASST. BASKETBALL COACH
    Goddard Middle School
    QUESTIONS? Contact Erik Semrad, Asst. Principal/Athletic Director –  esemrad@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    HIGH SCHOOL ASST. SOFTBALL COACH
    Eisenhower High School
    QUESTIONS? Contact Eric Armstrong, Asst. Principal/Athletic Director –  earmstrong@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW

  • CURRENT OPENINGS:

    CERTIFIED NURSING ASSISTANT
    35-40 hrs/week | $12.25/hr
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Ryan Jilka, Asst. Superintendent – 
    rjilka@goddardusd.com
    APPLY NOW

  • CURRENT OPENINGS:
  • CURRENT OPENINGS:

    BUILDING ENGINEER
    Eisenhower High School, 12 month, 40hrs/Week, $12.25/hr, 5:00am-1:30pm
    $500 signing bonus upon completion of 90 day probationary period
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Lory Silva, Building Engineer Supervisor – 316-794-4290  lsilva@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


     

    BUILDING ENGINEER
    Challenger Intermediate School, 12 month, 40hrs/Week, $12.25/hr. 5:00am-1:30pm
    $500 signing bonus upon completion of 90 day probationary period
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Lory Silva, Building Engineer Supervisor – 316-794-4290  lsilva@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    BUILDING ENGINEER – Full Time or Part Time
    Goddard Public Schools up to 12 month, up to 40hrs/Week, $12.25/hr
    $500 signing bonus upon completion of 90 day probationary period
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Lory Silva, Building Engineer Supervisor – 316-794-4290  lsilva@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW

  • CURRENT OPENINGS:

    EARLY CHILDHOOD PARAPROFESSIONAL
    Clark Davidson Elementary School, 10 month, 36 hrs/week
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Matt Cavanaugh, Principal –  mcavanaugh@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    SPECIAL EDUCATION PARAPROFESSIONAL
    Discovery Intermediate School, 10 month, 37.5 hrs/week
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Jordan Funk, Principal –  jfunk@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    AT-RISK PARAPROFESSIONAL
    Earhart Elementary School, 10 month, 37.5 hrs/week
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Tim Hayden, Principal –  thayden@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    LUNCHROOM PARAPROFESSIONAL
    Earhart Elementary School, approx. 2.5 hrs/day
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Tim Hayden, Principal –  thayden@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


     

  • CURRENT OPENINGS:

    HIGH SCHOOL REGISTRAR – SECRETARY II
    Challenger Intermediate School, 10.5 month, 35-40 hr/wk
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Doug Bridwell, Principal –  dbridwell1@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


     

    INTERMEDIATE REGISTRAR – SECRETARY II
    Challenger Intermediate School, 10 month, 40 hr/wk, $14.00/hr
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Craig Ryan, Principal –  cryan@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    K-4 REGISTRAR – SECRETARY II
    Explorer Elementary School, 10 Month, 40hr/wk, $14.00/hr
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Sean Hollas, Principal –  shollas@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    PAYROLL CLERK
    USD 265 School District Office
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Doug Maxwell, Chief Financial Officer –  dmaxwell@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW


    TECHNOLOGY SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR
    USD 265 School District Office
    QUESTIONS?  Contact Jason Soupene, Director of Technology –  jsoupene@goddardusd.com

    APPLY NOW

  • CURRENT OPENINGS: